Staff Directory

Oil City Office: 814.677.4800

lisa1

Lisa Beach, Loan Closing Coordinator (x121)
lisab@northwestpa.org

Rebecca1

Rebecca Beach, Loan Program Manager (x115)
rebeccab@northwestpa.org
Hilary final

Hilary Bienio,  International Trade Specialist (x117)
hilaryb@northwestpa.org

triciastaff

Melissa Becker, Government Contracting Specialist (x124)
melissab@northwestpa.org

vonda1

Vonda Caldwell, Executive Assistant (x104)
vondac@northwestpa.org

Jo Cramer, Loan Servicing Coordinator (x113)
joc@northwestpa.org


Katelyne Dittman, Receptionist (x100)
katelyned@northwestpa.org

Dr. Tammy Dulaney, EDA/ARC Program Manager (x118)
tammyd@northwestpa.org

jen2

Jennifer Feehan, Economic Development Manager (x106)
jenniferf@northwestpa.org

jillstaff

Jill Foys, Executive Director (x116)
jillf@northwestpa.org

Caleb Gilliland, Community Development Specialist (x109)
calebg@northwestpa.org

Dorte Final

Dorte Heffernan, International Trade Manager (x110)
dorteh@northwestpa.org

Jacob McCord-Wolbert, EDA Loan Specialist (x112)
jacobm@northwestpa.org

2

Israel Power, Fiscal Director (x119)
israelp@northwestpa.org

travisstaff

Travis Siegel, Regional Planning Manager (x123)
traviss@northwestpa.org

Shana Smith, Operations Director (x111)
shanas@northwestpa.org

judy3

Judy Tenney, Fiscal Specialist (x102)
judyt@northwestpa.org

Kelly Weaver, Government Contracting Specialist (x108)
kellyw@northwestpa.org

robynstaff

Robyn Young, Government Contracting Manager (x130)
robyny@northwestpa.org
Website
Translate »