Staff Directory

Oil City Office: 814.677.4800

Lisa Beach - Copy


Lisa Beach, Loan Closing Coordinator (x121)
lisab@northwestpa.org


Rebecca - Copy
Rebecca Beach, Loan Program Manager (x115)
rebeccab@northwestpa.org

Melissa Becker - Copy

Melissa Becker, Government Contracting Specialist (x124)
melissab@northwestpa.org





Hilary - Copy (2)
 Hilary Bienio,  International Trade Specialist (x117)
hilaryb@northwestpa.org
Vonda - Copy
Vonda Caldwell, Executive Assistant (x104)
vondac@northwestpa.org
Jess - Copy Jessica Carroll, Outreach Specialist (x109)
jessicac@northwestpa.org 
Jo - Copy (3) Jo Cramer, Loan Servicing Coordinator (x113)
joc@northwestpa.org
Tammy - Copy Dr. Tammy Dulaney, EDA/ARC Program Manager (x118)
tammyd@northwestpa.org
Jen - Copy (2)
Jennifer Feehan, Economic Development Manager (x106)
jenniferf@northwestpa.org


Jill - Copy
Jill Foys, Executive Director (x116)
jillf@northwestpa.org
Dorte - Copy
Dorte Heffernan, International Trade Manager (x110)
dorteh@northwestpa.org
019 - Copy
Lyndsey King, Community Development Specialist (x112)
lyndseyk@northwestpa.org
Israel - Copy Israel Power, Fiscal Director (x119)
israelp@northwestpa.org
Aaron - Copy Aaron Ritsig, PTAC Specialist (x108)
aaronr@northwestpa.org
Travis - Copy Travis Siegel, Regional Planning Manager (x123)
traviss@northwestpa.org
Shana - Copy Shana Smith, Operations Director (x111)
shanas@northwestpa.org
Judy - Copy Judy Tenney, Fiscal Specialist (x102)
judyt@northwestpa.org
Michelle - Copy Michelle Thompson, Administrative Assistant (x100)
michellet@northwestpa.org
Robyn - Copy Robyn Young, Government Contracting Manager (x130)
robyny@northwestpa.org