Staff Directory

Oil City Office: 814.677.4800
Erie Office: 814.898.6910
aaa

 triciastaff Tricia Baker, Fiscal Accountant (x120)
triciab@northwestpa.org

lisa1

Lisa Beach, Loan Closing Coordinator (x121)
lisab@northwestpa.org

triciastaff

Melissa Becker, Government Contracting Specialist (x124)
melissab@northwestpa.org

vonda1

Vonda Caldwell, Senior Administrative Assistant (x104)
vondac@northwestpa.org

jo2

Jo Cramer, Loan Servicing Coordinator (x113)
joc@northwestpa.org

jillstaff

Jill Foys, Executive Director (x116)
jillf@northwestpa.org

dorte1

Dorte Heffernan, Deputy Director (x110)
dorteh@northwestpa.org

Katweb2

Katarina Ishman, Senior International Trade Specialist (x117)
katarinai@northwestpa.org

meghank

Meghan Keely, Economic Development Manager (x112)
meghank@northwestpa.org

katelyne2

Katelyne Lam, Administrative Assistant (x100)
katelynel@northwestpa.org

D1

Deanna Milford, Economic Development Administrative Assistant (x111)
deannam@northwestpa.org

2

Israel Power, Fiscal Controller (x119)
israelp@northwestpa.org

travisstaff

Travis Siegel, Project Specialist (x123)
traviss@northwestpa.org
amanda2013 Amanda Slider, Loan Program Manager (x115)
amandas@northwestpa.org

suestaff

Sue Smith, Regional Planning Manager (x131)
sues@northwestpa.org

samanthastaff

Samantha Sturges, International Trade Specialist
sams@northwestpa.org
Erie Office

DSC02685

Kelly Weaver, Organizational Administrative Assistant (x108)
kellyw@northwestpa.org

robynstaff

Robyn Young, Government Contracting Manager (x130)
robyny@northwestpa.org