Staff Directory

Oil City Office: 814.677.4800
aaa

lisa1

Lisa Beach, Loan Closing Coordinator (x121)
lisab@northwestpa.org

Rebecca1

Rebecca Beach, Loan Program Manager (x115)
rebeccab@northwestpa.org

hilary3

Hilary Bienio,  International Trade Specialist (x117)
hilaryb@northwestpa.org

triciastaff

Melissa Becker, Government Contracting Specialist (x124)
melissab@northwestpa.org

vonda1

Vonda Caldwell, Executive Assistant (x104)
vondac@northwestpa.org

Jo Cramer, Loan Servicing Coordinator (x113)
joc@northwestpa.org


Katelyne Dittman, Receptionist (x100)
katelyned@northwestpa.org

jen2

Jennifer Feehan, Economic Development Coordinator (x106)
jenniferf@northwestpa.org

jillstaff

Jill Foys, Executive Director (x116)
jillf@northwestpa.org

dorte1

Dorte Heffernan, International Trade Manager (x110)
dorteh@northwestpa.org

meghan2017

Meghan Keely, Economic Development Manager (x112)
meghank@northwestpa.org

D1

Deanna Milford, Economic Development Administrative Assistant (x111)
deannam@northwestpa.org

mitch final

Mitchell Obenrader, Marketing/Project Specialist (x131)
mitchello@northwestpa.org

2

Israel Power, Fiscal Controller (x119)
israelp@northwestpa.org

travisstaff

Travis Siegel, Regional Planning Manager (x123)
traviss@northwestpa.org

judy3

Judy Tenney, Fiscal Specialist (x102)
judyt@northwestpa.org

Kelly Weaver, Government Contracting Specialist (x108)
kellyw@northwestpa.org

robynstaff

Robyn Young, Government Contracting Manager (x130)
robyny@northwestpa.org