Board Members


2016 Board of Directors

Commissioner Chip Abramovic, Venango County
Jim Becker, Titusville Redevelopment Authority
Commissioner Scott Boyd, Mercer County
Jay Breneman, Erie County Council
Commissioner Steve Craig, Lawrence County
County Executive Kathy Dahlkemper, Erie County Executive’s Office
Jim Decker, Warren County Chamber of Business and Industry
Dan Gracenin, Mercer County Regional Planning Commission
Commissioner Basil Huffman, Forest County
Commissioner Ben Kafferlin, Warren County
Debbra Kapp, Action Auto Service, Inc., Venango County
Elton Kline, Masonry Contracting Consultant, Forest County
Tom McKinley, Sentinel Onsite Support, Lawrence County
Lizette Olsen, Aware, Inc., Mercer County
John Stroup, Clarion Hospital Foundation, Clarion County
Commissioner Ted Tharan, Clarion County
Commissioner Francis Weiderspahn, Jr., Crawford County
Arthur Whelan, Steel Valley Authority/SEWN, Erie County
Kimberly Zippie, Commodore Perry High School, Mercer County

Commissioner Francis Weiderspahn, Jr., Chairman
Commissioner Steve Craig, Vice Chair
Tom McKinley, Secretary
Lizette Olsen, Treasurer


2016 Board Meetings

February 5th
June 3rd
August 5th
October 7th
December 2nd

All board meetings run from 10:00am – Noon.  For more information about the board meetings, please contact Vonda Caldwell at or call 814.677.4800 x104.